SUMMER OF LOVE

SPECIALS

Share this page:

Summer of Love Kickof

Check-in Thursday, June 4, 2020
Check-out Monday, June 8, 2020

Minimum 4-night stay. New reservations only. Past guest discounts apply. Book online or by phone: 877-289-1281

Father's Day

Check-in Friday, June 19, 2020
Check-out Monday, June 22, 2020

Minimum 3-night stay. New reservations only. Past guest discounts apply. Book online or by phone: 877-289-1281

Guys' Weekend

Check-in Thursday, June 25, 2020
Check-out Sunday, June 28, 2020

Minimum 3-night stay. New reservations only. Past guest discounts apply. Book online or by phone: 877-289-1281

4th of July

Ready to spark up the backyard barby?

Check-in Thursday, July 2, 2020
Check-out Sunday, July 5, 2020

Minimum 3-night stay. New reservations only. Past guest discounts apply. Book online or by phone: 877-289-1281

Girls' Weekend

Check-in Thursday, July 9, 2020
Check-out Sunday, July 12, 2020

Minimum 3-night stay. New reservations only. Past guest discounts apply. Book online or by phone: 877-289-1281

Family Getaway

Check-in Thursday, July 23, 2020
Check-out Sunday, July 26, 2020

Minimum 3-night stay. New reservations only. Past guest discounts apply. Book online or by phone: 877-289-1281